GENERAL.

SO WE MEET.

Hey.

I’m Waking Midnight.

But you probably knew that since you’re already here…

So, let me give you a little breakdown here.

I, like most normal people, experience bad nights, bad days and, hell, even bad weeks.

But, unlike most normal people, I do have a certain ‘curiosity‘, you could say, for finding things that evoke sadness/devastation within me.

It seems, that single emotion reassures me that I am human, along with the rest of the population.

However, almost more importantly, finding such material allows me to have faith in composers, artists, directors, etc. – since I have quite specific tastes. This then permits me to obsess over said material until the effects wear off on me. It’s not as crazy as it sounds, trust me.

It’s almost as though such material serves as a grip on humanity for me.

As an introvert {and as quite an ‘individual‘ person, AKA weirdo}, this is what I like to do.

Also, whilst you’re at it, I just made a Twitter for this blog, so if you want to follow my nonsensical thoughts and feelings that’s the place to go. 🙂

Anyway, feel free to join me on my own emotional rollercoaster.

Welcome to my world.

2017-05-18

3 thoughts on “SO WE MEET.”

Leave a Reply

